Mid Michigan Open Horse Shows Circuit

Our shows are dedicated to providing a rewarding experience to horse enthusiasts of all ages, backgrounds, and disciplines.  We invite you to browse our site and join us for a fun filled season.

Contact Us  •  Volunteer Sign-up

Click card to visit site
Announcements  •  Forms  •  Business Sponsors  •  Board  •  Archives  •  Links 

2019 Events


All shows held at the Isabella County Fairgrounds, Mt. Pleasant

Stall and camping reservations for all shows please contact:
Jennie Bigelow  989-954-5268

May 11, 2019 - MMOHSC Fuzzy Show
Judge: Stacie Rulison

May 25, 2019 - Tally Ho (MMOHSC Sanctioned)
- Double Judged -
Sat Judges: Marc Deslie & Mackinzie Whaley

June 22 & 23, 2019 - Cowgirl Up (MMOHSC Sanctioned)
Sat Judge: Mike Elliot
Sun Judge: Leisha Frost
6/23 Patterns

July 13, 2019 - MMOHSC
 - Double Judged -
Judges: Chris Miller & Charles Closser

August 3 & 4, 2019 - MMOHSC
- Double Jugded Both Days -
Saturday is Team Tournament Day
Pizza potluck after the show

Sat Judges: Jody Prime & Steve Carter
Sun Judges: Amy Franks & Rick Barnes

Please don't forget to check out Our Great Sponsors.

↓ Show Locations & Weather↓
Isabella County Fairgrounds
Map-- Street View
500 North Mission Road
Mt Pleasant, Michigan 48858
Find more about Weather in Mount Pleasant, MI

Reserved Back Numbers


> Next Board meeting is Friday – June 21, 2019 @ 8:00 p.m. Location: SMt. Pleasant Fairgrounds

Show results
Overall - Division - Halter - PeeWee
Attendance - Class Count - Class Placing - All Riders

> Camping Policy, Camp and Stall sites (14Feb2019)

> The following were elected to the board at the November 3, 2018 general membership meeting for a 2 year term.  

Melanie Brune
Mark Draves
Melanie Blues Draves
Ashlyn Davis
Kellie Hamann
Jen Lewis
Karyn Spickerman.

Youth Board:

Sophie Lewis
Kameryn Davis

> ALL shows will be SHOWCLOTHES OPTIONAL (proper boots & hats/helmet to match seat ridden.  No ball caps.  No tank tops)

Welcome First Time 2019 Members ↓


Hosted by: