

2013 Board of Directors Election Ballot November 9, 2013

Terr	ms are two years. Vote for as many as you like.
	Kathy Netzley (current President)
	Gerry Hanson (current Points Secretary)
	Andrea Laney (current Treasurer)
	Keith Carey (current Vice President)
	Dave Francis (at Large)
	Nancy Gager (at Large)
	Jeanne Hugo (new nominee)
	Write in:
	Write in:
	Youth Rep:
	Youth Rep:
New board members will be voted into director positions by the membership with specific board position being voted on by the board members at the first official board meeting.	
Comments:	